New Domain

Hi all! Kate was going to set up a new domain and I decided to set one up as well, so we both now have a domain attached to our WordPress blogs. Mine is starsinsilence.com and Kate went more professionally and went to kateolmstead.com. So we both have new domains for our blogs, and if you’re a reader I hope you would enjoy our new domains as much as we do!

The more I visit and think about this blog (I really am thinking about it! It is plaguing my mind!) the more I am liking the title I choose for it Stars in Silence. The title is something that came to me in an eureka moment and it describes who I think I am perfectly.

I cannot wait until Friday comes to share my upcoming story about Ian Caulderwood with you all. If you haven’t yet, be sure to check it out! I’m really excited about this upcoming story, and I hope you all will start to fall in love with it as I did. Hmm. Since this post is about a domain, that seems boring, how about this… I’ll give you the name of another character you’ll get to meet? Brookelyn.

I’m hard at work with my story, constantly making revisions and trying to make it perfect! I never thought I’d finish this, but, by doing this blog and setting a goal for myself I think I’ll make it by at least Friday afternoon! I hope this attitude with me continues, and I’ll continue writing fictional stories (that may or may not have the lovable Ian). I hope you few readers will help keep me motivated too! 🙂

Okay, fine; I teased you few readers with the name of a new character but nothing more, let’s make this post worth something, right? How about I share a brand new video of my two adorable dogs playing?! I just uploaded it moments ago, I hope you all enjoy! ^_^

The person speaking most of the video “No, no ziggy!” is my grandmother. We adopted him and trying to train him.

Thanks!

Ashkir.

Edit: Kate posted an article on the Post A Week 2011 challenge. Yup, I’m taking a part of it too. 🙂

~ by Ashkir on January 6, 2011.

One Response to “New Domain”

  1. Eeee! Doggies!!! I love it.

    And seriously, can’t wait for your story tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

 
