Movie Monday: 500 Days of Summer (2009)

Hey all, Kate did an awesome Movie Monday that I enjoyed, here’s a snapshot:


Once again as an effort to blog more I have decided to do yet another themed day. Movie Monday. Each Monday I will review a movie that I have recently seen. It won’t be a professional review, by any means, but I will give my thoughts and feelings on the movie, the actors, everything about it. If there are any movies you would like me to see and/or review, please feel free to comment on one of these posts, or send a message via my Ask Me. So, without any further ado, this week’s review for Movie Monday!

Movie Title: 500 Days of Summer

Check it out the full article at Kate’s blog.

~ by Ashkir on January 11, 2011.

3 Responses to “Movie Monday: 500 Days of Summer (2009)”

  1. Hey Ashkir! That’s a good idea! I love reading movie reviews, so I’ll definitely be sticking around on Mondays! 😉

    -Tia

    http://www.tiallarising.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

 
