Butchering Kate’s Name

I scribbled down a funny looking capital K, and I loved how it looked. So I wanted to try it with a calligraphy pen. But, I couldn’t think of a word that starts with a K… so I decided to use my friend’s name… whom happens to be Kate.

I’m sorry for butchering your name Kate! :3

Edit: I guess WordPress likes it. o.O Got this good job video:

~ by Ashkir on January 24, 2011.

2 Responses to “Butchering Kate’s Name”

  1. Karma that’s a nice long word that comes to mind. lol! looks like your coming along fine with your calligraphy. GJ!

Leave a Reply

 
